Urban Decay Love Light

2 coats, sunlight

Love Light, the last polish from the Urban Decay Summer of Love collection, is sheer with suspended silver glitter bits. I wouldn’t wear this on its own because it’s basically colourless.

Here I layer Love Light over other polishes, such as Zoya Raven, the black polish on my index finger, as well as the three other Urban Decay cremes.

With China Glaze Re-fresh Mint

But my favourite use for such polishes is in French manicures, particularly with coloured tips like my mint green ones here.

So here ends my review of the collection and thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

