China Glaze Strawberry Fields

2 coats, sunlight

Strawberry Fields is a pink polish with golden glass fleck shimmer from China Glaze’s 2009 Summer Days collection. In the second picture, you can see how incredibly glossy the polish is even without top coat. My tip lines still show with two coats, so maybe a third coat would be better. This reminds me slightly of the NARS Orgasm blush, which is pretty much a pink blush with golden shimmer.

2 coats, flash

I wore this on my toes to a dance performance where the theme was pink and bling.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Asami
    Nov 03, 2010 @ 16:47:00

    This is such a gorgeous polish! I keep remembering that want this one but for some reason I just haven’t picked it up yet. I love that gold touch.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

