OPI Heart Throb + OPI Do You Lilac It?

OPI Heart Throb is a sheer pink that became 70% opaque with two coats. I don’t think this looks good in two coats. One coat made my nails look really healthy and glowy, but two made them look cheap. OPI Do You Lilac It? from the Original Brights collection, is a light-medium purple creme and is also two coats here.

I’m not overly excited about the colour combination, but I went for a manicure and decided to choose colours I did not have and, in essence, did not really like. The only problem is that I feel blah when I look at my nails and I’m itching to try my other more exciting polishes from my recent haul. (Hoping secretly that my manicure chips quickly)

Leave a Reply

