MAC Blue India

Beautiful blue-grey colour. I had to buy this off eBay because I hesitated too long, and before I knew it, it was gone in all MAC stores.

Here’s Blue India on Liwen’s nails, which are much shorter than mine.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Urban Decay Aquarius « Poppynails
  2. Melissa
    Aug 08, 2011 @ 01:58:09

    Totally in love with this shade and I guess it’s too late cuz it’s sold out everywhere and I can’t buy it anymore!

    Reply

  3. Melissa
    Aug 14, 2011 @ 00:49:29

    http://the-crimson-petal.onsugar.com/MAC-Blue-India-Franken-17928711 This is it but I have a feeling it’s not dark enough!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

